Canadian Values

 

 

For over 60 years we've been proud to serve our fellow Canadians only the best ingredients and now more than every our commitment to 100% Canadian Quality remains the same. You could say, we're fans of what grows in our own backyard. 

 

So Canada, are you ready to help us on our mission to keep this country a beautiful thing?

 

 

100% Canadian Grown quality

Meat & Poultry

100% Canadian Beef sourced locally from Canadian beef farmers, like the Ritchie Family who take great pride in their cattle and land. 100% Canadian Chicken raised to the highest standards of care, quality and freshness by Canadian chicken farmers. It’s always better with bacon and ours is locally sourced right here in Canada. It’s 100% Canadian.

Find out why

Produce

All Harvey’s fries are made with 100% Canadian Potatoes.

Dairy

Feel good knowing the cheese on burgers and dairy products used in our shakes are 100% real and 100% locally sourced.

Our COMMITMENT doesn't just stop at food...

BUY A BURGER. PLANT A TREE

Until June 16, Harvey’s will donate a portion of proceeds from every transaction will be donated to plant trees in Canada. Our goal with Tree Canada in 2021 is to plant 25,000 trees, which will capture ~5,000 tonnes of CO2.

Donate to Tree Canada

80% of our packaging contains recycled materials

And our goal is to reach 100% by the end of 2021. We source only recycled material to be used for our fries, frings, nuggets, poutine and takeout bags. Annually, that means we save 5,000 trees by not cutting them down and 2M ltrs of water that would be used to generte paper.

Ditch The Plastic. Get Growing

We've eliminated plastic toys in our kids meals and introduced our 'Grow a Plant' activity pots. Let's encourage kids to gain their green thumb while we eliminate the use of harmful plastics.

Qualité des produits d'ici

 

 




Depuis plus de 60 ans, nous sommes fiers de vous servir les meilleurs ingrédients qui soient. Et aujourd’hui, plus que jamais, nous nous engageons à servir des produits de qualité 100 % canadiens. Il va sans dire que nous sommes de vrais fans de ce que nous cultivons chez nous.

 

Alors Canadiens et Québécois, êtes-vous prêts à collaborer et à nous aider à préserver la beauté de notre pays?

 

 

DES PRODUITS DE QUALITÉ 100 % CANADIENS

LÉGUMES

Des frites faites de pommes de terre 100 % canadiennes.

PRODUITS LAITIERS

Le fromage que nous ajoutons dans nos burgers et les produits laitiers que nous utilisons pour préparer nos laits frappés sont des produits d’ici à 100 %.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT NE S’ARRÊTE PAS À LA NOURRITURE…

PLANTATION D’ARBRES, UN BURGER À LA FOIS

Jusqu’au 16 juin 2021, une partie des revenus tirés de chaque transaction permettra de soutenir des initiatives de plantation d'arbres au Canada. Nous faisons équipe avec Arbres Canada et notre objectif pour 2021 est de planter 25 000 arbres au Canada, qui capteront près de 5 000 tonnes de CO2.

80 % DE NOS EMBALLAGES SONT FAITS DE MATIÈRES RECYCLÉES

Notre objectif est d’atteindre le cap des 100 % d’ici la fin de l’année 2021. Nous nous procurons uniquement des matières recyclées pour confectionner les contenants pour nos frites, rondelles d’oignon, FridellesMD, croquettes, poutines et sacs pour les commandes à emporter. Nous sauvons chaque année 5 000 arbres puisque nous ne les abattons pas et 2 millions de litres d’eau qui seraient autrement utilisés pour produire du papier.

ÉLIMINATION DU PLASTIQUE - Activité : Fais pousser une plante

Nous incluons dans chaque trio pour enfants une activité amusante pour les plus jeunes. Nous voulons encourager les enfants à découvrir s’ils ont le pouce vert tout en éliminant l’utilisation de plastiques néfastes.